ISCA AGM 2013 – Report

catering social, welfare and cultural needs of seniors of Indian cultural background

ISCA AGM 2013 – Report

Dear all


At the AGM held on Saturday 14 September 2013, the returning officer Dr Shail Jain declared the following elected unanimously.


President      Subhash Jalota

V President   Kanti Jinna

Secretary      Jyoti Jalota

Treasurer      Malti Jain


Members of Executive Committee   Dorothy Manocha, Harish Joshi and Inder Khiani


My thanks to Dr Shail Jain and congratulations to all the elected members. Please see the attached AGM Report.


A big THANK YOU to Dr S K Mathur for his very illuminative talk.


Jyoti Jalota
Secretary ISCA