Executive Committee 2015-16

catering social, welfare and cultural needs of seniors of Indian cultural background

Executive Committee 2015-16

Annual General Meeting 2015 Results:


The following were elected unanimously at the AGM held on Saturday 26 Sept.


President  – Subhash Jalota 
Vice President  – Kanti Jinna 
Secretary – Jyoti Jalota 
Treasurer – Malti Jain


Members of Executive Committee

Dorothy Manocha,
Inder Khiani and 
Harish Joshi.


Our Thanks to Dr Shail Jain, the Returning Officer and all the best to the elected members.



Jyoti Jalota