Executive Committee 2014-15

catering social, welfare and cultural needs of seniors of Indian cultural background

Executive Committee 2014-15

Dear all 

We will continue to meet at Belconnen Library at 11 am for our regular meeting.

At the AGM our returning officer Dr Shail Jain declared the following elected unopposed.

President – Subhash Jalota
Vice President – Kanti Jinna 
Secretary – Jyoti Jalota 
Treasurer – Malti Jain 


Members of Executive Committee

Dorothy Manocha,
Harish Joshi and 
Inder Khiani 


I thank Dr Shail Jain and congratulate the elected members. We welcome Dr Sat Pal Sethi and Urmil Sethi to our association.




Jyoti Jalota