Online Presence

We are now online and hope to disseminate our messages effectively. We appreciate your tremendous support.

Find Us on Facebook

Keeping pace with latest trends, we are also on the facebook.  Please invite your family and friends at

Your Contribution

You are welcome and invited to contribute contents and news items for this website. You may also suggest us useful links and articles.

Executive Committee 2015-16

Annual General Meeting 2015 Results:


The following were elected unanimously at the AGM held on Saturday 26 Sept.


President  - Subhash Jalota 
Vice President  - Kanti Jinna 
Secretary - Jyoti Jalota 
Treasurer - Malti Jain


Members of Executive Committee

Dorothy Manocha,
Inder Khiani and 
Harish Joshi.


Our Thanks to Dr Shail Jain, the Returning Officer and all the best to the elected members.



Jyoti Jalota